Closest PH/DS to DBOL, Winny?

fcpcjc

fcpcjc

Awards
Hey guys,

I'm pretty new to the whole DS/PH world and was wondering what the closest Designer Steroid or Pro Hormone there is to Dianabol and Winstrol chemically and effectively.

Thanks guys

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
closest to dbol probably superdrol(m-drol)

closest to winny probably furazadrol

fcpcjc

fcpcjc

Awards
also...

since furazadrol isnt methylated.. could I bridge it with a 3wk MDROL cycle?

If so, how would one do it? I was thinking 3wks M-DROL 20/20/30 then 4wks @ 50mg ED furazadrol.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
start with fura, then add mdrol for 3 weeks, then end with fura

slowprogress

slowprogress

Awards
If you can find legit m1,4add , this is a true pro hormone to dbol - it converts in the body to dbol. Unfortunately, CEL and another brand (I can't recall the name) tested out to be dhea so research wisely if you are gong to give this a try.

If you are looking for dbol style strength and mass gains, a good phera plex clone would work.

People have mentioned winztrol in the same sentence as Furazadrol. I have experience with neither, however but it's a less expensive alternative I read..

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
and unless uve run mdrol before i would run it 10/20/20

S

Schism

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hey guys,

I'm pretty new to the whole DS/PH world and was wondering what the closest Designer Steroid or Pro Hormone there is to Dianabol and Winstrol chemically and effectively.

Thanks guys
D-bol and winny are pretty easy to come by themselves. Why not just go that route?

fcpcjc

fcpcjc

Awards
is 50mg of furazadrol a fairly low dose? i've been reading some logs and it seems everybody is at least 100 - 150mg.

I've ran real gear such as DBOL, Test-C, and Tren before. Never ran Superdrol (M-DROL), though.

also, how long would you start the fura before implementing the mdrol?

fcpcjc

fcpcjc

Awards