Dbol Cycle

sideshow83

Awards
I am not a newbie to steroid writings and reading about steroids. However I am a newbie to using steroids, I have never used real gear in my life. One of my buddies at the gym can get Dbol for very low prices and I am thinking about doing it. I know most people run Dbol with Test and sometimes an AI to prevent water retention. I have read a lot of conflicting things about dbol. Some think as a stand alone it is ineffective and you will lose all gains once it is done. Others claim that the drug was developed as a stand alone and when it was used as a stand alone before stacking became popular in the 70s it was very effective. Another problem I have heard about is that it should not be taken by people with high body fat as it will make you fatter. I have never actually read any publication linking steroids to fat gain. I understand that the lack of an AI with Dbol will most likely lead to a lot of water retention which my make you look bloated, but I do not actually believe that dbol will make you fatter. I believe that the only way to get fatter while on steroids is to intake too many calories and not burn them, and this would make you fatter no matter what you were on. If someone could comment on that as well. Also If I do run a stand alone with dbol what would you recommend I do. I am 6'6" 300 pounds and I probably am around 20-25% body fat. I know a lot of you may reccomend cutting but I dont think it is in the cards of my genetics to be ripped. I have always been huge peroid. The other day I did 250 for 4 sets of 12 on the bench which to me is pretty impressive considering the length of my arms at 6'6". I have always just been a big strong guy and I think my body would respond much better to bulkers rather than cutters. However if a drug is going to get me fatter I would rather not take it. I am at my highest body fat now and I would like to get back down to around 15% body fat. So I guess my question regarding that is it possible f