Taking Test Booster during Epistane Pulse?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.67%

Taking Test Booster during Epistane Pulse?

I have seen this question asked a number of times and no one ever seems to give a practical answer. According to Dr.D’s “How to Pulse Orals” thread and I quote:

“Although pulsing is a great way to avoid suppression, if you're extra sensitive to shut down or using a very suppressive compound, an herbal testosterone booster can be used on the off nights or even included everyday. In fact, running test boosters as the core of your cycle and pulsing a methyl just to augment that is possibly one of the best methods you could employ if not using injectable testosterone.”

Yet every reply I’ve seen to a question like this says it’s not worth it during a cycle and/or save it for post cycle therapy. What does everyone else know that Dr.D doesn’t?

I’m no expert or anything, but wouldn’t running a natural test booster during a pulse cycle (or even an every day cycle) of epistane assist with or reduce the length of recovery in post cycle therapy since your natural test levels will be elevated from taking the test booster through the cycle? and wouldn't it also free up more natural test during the cycle for even more gains?

Thanks in advance for your replies. ~M

2. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.44%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

test booster on off days if pulsing. no test booster while on cycle if running it straight 4 weeks
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.67%

Thanks for the reply but, this is the exact same reply I see from everybody in other threads...what I'm looking for is people's comments on taking throughtout a pulse cycle. According to Dr.D this is the best way to pulse (see above post with quote), yet no one is doing this. I want to know why? and why they think they shouldn't do this?

Thanks!
    •   

4. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.44%