Best thing to stack with...

PappaD

PappaD

Awards
What's the best thing to stack with HAVOC? If anything. I'll be doing a 4 week cycle. I am 39 years young 6'1 250lbs and around 18% BF and dropping! I am running a strict diet and training 4 days a week.

I will say this is my first time using a Sup like this as I have always injected before. I am returning from an injury and want to build a solid base and regain strength using OTC Sups.

Thanks for the help!!!

Schism

Banned
Awards
  • Established
What's the best thing to stack with HAVOC? If anything. I'll be doing a 4 week cycle. I am 39 years young 6'1 250lbs and around 18% BF and dropping! I am running a strict diet and training 4 days a week.

I will say this is my first time using a Sup like this as I have always injected before. I am returning from an injury and want to build a solid base and regain strength using OTC Sups.

Thanks for the help!!!
Hmm, that depends, are you looking to drop the bf% down more or are you looking to add additional mass?

PappaD

PappaD

Awards
Hmm, that depends, are you looking to drop the bf% down more or are you looking to add additional mass?
I am really looking for strength and mass. I am eating really clean, but will alter the diet to get the right caloric intake. I will keep it as clean as I can so hopefully I can continue to lose or at least maintain BF%.

SupremeSE

SupremeSE

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I am really looking for strength and mass. I am eating really clean, but will alter the diet to get the right caloric intake. I will keep it as clean as I can so hopefully I can continue to lose or at least maintain BF%.
Stack it with www.AndroGenerator.com, you will prevent HPTA inhibition while INCREASING GAINS.

PappaD

PappaD

Awards
No doubt!!! I would like to hear from real people with real results and not companies or sponsors. I appreciate the sponsors, but it's hard to take your advice without it seeming biased!!!

SupremeSE

SupremeSE

Banned
Awards