A question about Superdrol

loki65

Awards
I have been taking Superdrol for a while now. I did one cycle, and got great results in strength and gains in mass. Now on my second cycle and I'm not see as good of results. Can ones body adapt to a supplement and not get any results. If so what can I do? I did do a PCT between cycles.

Thanks

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
how long did u wait between the end of ur last post cycle therapy and the current cycle of superdrol?

loki65

Awards
Thanks for responding....I started a new cycle right at the end of my PCT. It's really weird it like I'm not taking anything at all. Maybe I need to take something new.

Thanks again

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
bad bad bad idea....on cycle + pct = TIME OFF!!

loki65

Awards
bad bad bad idea....on cycle + post cycle therapy = TIME OFF!!
Ok.....so obviously I am a newbie to this. So what would I have to do to get back on track. I mean for two weeks I saw little results then after that it was great expecially my strength. I really would like to get back on track. So what do I have to do? Also would it help to stack Superdrol, if so.....what....and thank for not giving me hard time. I appreciate the feedback.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
first off, what have ur previous PCTs consited of?

loki65

Awards
I would also like to add I am not new to lifting. I'm 42 and I have been lifting for 17 years. I know...I know, I'm old but I still like making gains. Obviously my age is against me but you guys are on the cutting edge and I would appreciate your help.

Thanks

loki65

Awards
first off, what have ur previous PCTs consited of?
I just used "Anabolic Extreme PCT" and consumed allot protein to try and hold on to my gains. Let me guess, I have no idea what I am doing.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
lol, atleast u looked it up on ur own, thats a good start.