Help With First PH Cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

Help With First PH Cycle

1. New Member

Help With First PH Cycle

I'm looking to start my first ProHormone stack in about a month or so, and I'm wondering if there is a suggestion for what to take. I was doing so pretty heavy research into Superdrol-NG and the 2008 AX Hardcore Superdrol Stack. That stack includes:

Cycle:
    Superdrol-NG
    MassFX
    Trisorbagen
    and an optional Perfect Cycle for liver support which I plan on taking.

Post Cycle:
    Advanced PCT
    Retain v2

I've been lifting 5-6 days a week for 2 years now and I'm in a really good place with my diet right now, so it seems like a perfect time to try something new. Any advice this amazing community can provide would be very appreciated. Thanks.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'1"  211 lbs.

These products aren't PH's they're mostly natural. You can get nice results from them but nothing close to a real PH. Super-NG was reformulated and is no longer the original Super that gave people 15+ pounds in a few weeks (bad sides too for some though).
  3. New Member

Would you or anyone have an idea of a good PH to pop my cherry on then? I saw the thread, about designers, but I'm still pretty lost in all that.
    •   

4. New Member

Pop your cherry w/ either Havoc/epistane or H-drol both are mild and will give you the results you probably are looking to obtain . . make sure you have researched these before you run off and order b/c you'll need a good PCT to keep your gains.
  5. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'1"  211 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Ethan05 View Post
    Pop your cherry w/ either Havoc/epistane or H-drol both are mild and will give you the results you probably are looking to obtain . . make sure you have researched these before you run off and order b/c you'll need a good post cycle therapy to keep your gains.