Decabolen - AnabolicMinds.com

Decabolen

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  207 lbs.

Decabolen

Hey guys , I'm new to Anabolic Minds . I just have a small question . I am considering a decabolen cycle . Do any of you have any experience with this ? And what kind of liver support and pct do you recomend ? Any feedback would be much apreciated . Thanks , Svgeman:bb2:

2. New Member

you may want to give some more details: age, weight, height, experience, goals, etc
  3. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

steroids section my friend.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  207 lbs.

Sorry , thanks . I am 29 years old my body weight is 208 . I am back in the gym after about a 4 year lay off . Been training 4 days a week for about 4 month now . I think I'm getting back into the groove . My goal is somewhere around 200 lbs and about 8% body fat .
  5. RoidGracie

4-Chloro-17a-Methyl-Andro-4-Ene-3,17b-Diol 25 mg
    2a,17a-Dimethyl-17b-Hydroxy-5a-Androstan-3-One 10 mg
    2-Ene(17a-Methyl-Etioalacholan-2-Ene-17b-Ol) 10 mg

Methyl, Methyl, Dimethyl.....Based upon your questions, I would say, Don't DO It... Why not start a little milder, like just the H-Drol? Just a thought but I wish you luck. You could also try an Epi clone, or maybe just grind your teeth on a Furazadrol cycle.
  6. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'8"  195 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Yeah, this product is overkill IMO. I like the CEL H-Drol suggestion for your situation.

Anabolic Innovations has an all in support supp called Cycle Support that could be used for liver, cardiovascular, prostate, and blood pressure support for this type of cycle.

H-Drol's suggested doseage is for 50mg per day, but that appears to be a little underdosed. You could start out at 50mg and assess after the first week to ten days to see if you should bump it up.