Decabolen

Svgeman

Svgeman

Awards
Hey guys , I'm new to Anabolic Minds . I just have a small question . I am considering a decabolen cycle . Do any of you have any experience with this ? And what kind of liver support and pct do you recomend ? Any feedback would be much apreciated . Thanks , Svgeman:bb2:

smackshosh

Awards
you may want to give some more details: age, weight, height, experience, goals, etc

Svgeman

Svgeman

Awards
Sorry , thanks . I am 29 years old my body weight is 208 . I am back in the gym after about a 4 year lay off . Been training 4 days a week for about 4 month now . I think I'm getting back into the groove . My goal is somewhere around 200 lbs and about 8% body fat .

RoidGracie

4-Chloro-17a-Methyl-Andro-4-Ene-3,17b-Diol 25 mg
2a,17a-Dimethyl-17b-Hydroxy-5a-Androstan-3-One 10 mg
2-Ene(17a-Methyl-Etioalacholan-2-Ene-17b-Ol) 10 mg

Methyl, Methyl, Dimethyl.....Based upon your questions, I would say, Don't DO It... Why not start a little milder, like just the H-Drol? Just a thought but I wish you luck. You could also try an Epi clone, or maybe just grind your teeth on a Furazadrol cycle.

stxnas

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yeah, this product is overkill IMO. I like the CEL H-Drol suggestion for your situation.

Anabolic Innovations has an all in support supp called Cycle Support that could be used for liver, cardiovascular, prostate, and blood pressure support for this type of cycle.

H-Drol's suggested doseage is for 50mg per day, but that appears to be a little underdosed. You could start out at 50mg and assess after the first week to ten days to see if you should bump it up.

Between posts on the forums and PMs that I have been getting I would say that there should be a lot of user feedback in the near future about our POST Cycle Support for post cycle therapy. That would obviously be an option for you as well.

RoidGracie