My First PH Cycle

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    12.32%

Thumbs up My First PH Cycle

Hey everyone, I've been lifting for about 5 years now and have been researching PH's for the past 8 months. I'm going to be doing a 4 week cycle of P-Plex in about a month or so. My cycle will run 15/30/30/30 and I will run Cycle Support in conjunction with P-Plex. For my PCT I will be taking Post Cycle Support along with Foremastane (my AI) and Powerfull (Test Booster) for 4 weeks. The Foremastane will be slowly increased throughout the four weeks and taken another 4 weeks after PCT is finished, but do I lean myself off of the Post Cycle Support like you do with a traditional SERM or take the recommended dosage the whole four weeks? Also, any change in dosage with the Powerfull? Thanks guys, Love the forum.

2. Bananas
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.8%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by mbm View Post
    Hey everyone, I've been lifting for about 5 years now and have been researching PH's for the past 8 months. I'm going to be doing a 4 week cycle of P-Plex in about a month or so. My cycle will run 15/30/30/30 and I will run Cycle Support in conjunction with P-Plex. For my post cycle therapy I will be taking Post Cycle Support along with Foremastane (my AI) and Powerfull (Test Booster) for 4 weeks. The Foremastane will be slowly increased throughout the four weeks and taken another 4 weeks after PCT is finished, but do I lean myself off of the Post Cycle Support like you do with a traditional SERM or take the recommended dosage the whole four weeks? Also, any change in dosage with the Powerfull? Thanks guys, Love the forum.
    I dont know a whole lot about Phera but that dose looks low...I could be wrong.