help on picking a PH?

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
ok, a little history here: i'm 31 years old. I've been lifting for two years now. I am 5'9" 171 lbs. I have a very slender build, so i look big at 171 lbs. To give you a better idea, my mom is 5'5", she just turned 62 and weights 101 lbs. i eat 3500 calories a day (dirty). I get about 500g of carbs 225g protein, the rest from fat. i have tried weight gainers, with little success, and i'm ready to accept the fact that i can't gain any more weight. My last resort, is to find a prohormone maybe that will increase my appetite. I've tried superdrol (clone), gained 1 lb from the cycle. I've tried pro magnon 2x a day and gained 1 lb as well. Tren Extreme packed on 6 lb on me, but i can't find it anywhere now, and don't know if the knock off product "xtreme tren" is any good. i work out 6 days a week for about 50 min a workout - all supersets since i don't like to waste time when i'm training. i work out each body part twice a week, doing 4x10 on almost every exercise. any help on a supp that would help would be great, or maybe what i'm doing wrong. thanks in advance!

p.s. i do NO cardio. also i am joining the Police Academy, so i can't take anything illegal. shady grey is OK though.

current supps:
ON whey protein
ON serious mass
One a Day multivit
creatine mono

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
check out epi-max/havoc/epidrol/epithin-e....all pretty much the same and very popular these days

i dont see how u only gained 1lb after a superdrol cycle....what did ur PCT look like??

and if ur getting 3500 "dirty" calories a day thats not nearly enough....i probably consume 3000 clean calories and about 2000 dirty calories a day

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established