critique my upcoming pplex cycle

zachconley123

Awards
i plan on doing a 6 week pulse EOD
weeks 1-4 will be 30mg, and weeks 5-6 will be 45 mg.

on off days i will be taking trione, yellow euphoria, somnidren GH. i will be taking milk thistle, fish oil, zma and a multi throughout. i have a serm on hand incase i get any shutdown on this, but i dont suspect that will happen. how does this sound to you all? do you think there should be anything else i should add to this?

In Hulk

In Hulk

Awards
Instead of EOD why not on just work out days?

What's your age and stats?

zachconley123

Awards
im 22, 5'5 170. ive been natural up untill this point, and have recently plateaud.when i started lifting, i was 110 lbs at this high, so ive made some reasonable gains. i lift 4 days on, 1 day off, so if i dose it on workout days that would almost be compromising the purpose of a pulse IMO since id be taking it 6 days a week. im also considering a 2on2off though.

zachconley123

Awards
i have torem on hand, i don't want to use it if i don't have to though. i will be using on my off days 6-oxo and yellow euphoria. should i add to this?

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
you dont want to do a straight cycle? It is better for you imo, but whatever.

how much trione are you going to be using on off days?

no cycle support?

Necroticism

Awards
  • Established
ive actually been looking into pulsing pplex. i want to see how this does come out.

zachconley123

Awards