4-AD questions...

WhenAllFails

WhenAllFails

Awards
I wouldn't even worry with this Thread, but the Search tool wasn't working.

I was just wondering what additions people would recommend for a first time 4-AD user. PCT ideas would also be widely accepted, but I am going to ask my doc about a possible prescription for nolva(if it's even legal in that sense).

I have two bottles of the AMS 4-AD(I know it's underdosed). They came with the free Arom-X.

Sorry for the newb q's, but I am new to this, and trying to cover all my bases and tack on some real life opinions to the studies.

WhenAllFails

WhenAllFails

Awards
no one cares to chime in? If you do i'd prefer to stay away from stronger stuff like m1t in any case. thanks again

ImJ2x

ImJ2x

Awards
  • Established
umm...
The search engine seems to be back up and running, lol.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
how old are you, what are your goals, what are your current stats?

WhenAllFails

WhenAllFails

Awards
23, 265 (bf's high)

Not sure what you mean by stats, lifting is as follows

Max Bench 215
Max Deadlift 325
Max Squat 335
Max Rows 185
Max Military 155 (weak shoulders)

Neck 17.25
Bis 16.25
Waist 44
Calf 18
Thigh 29.50

Cant' measure chest right now, at work. I hope one of those two sets of stats are the right ones.

Goals are to get stronger, bigger, and drop a bit of body fat in the process. I have a hard time prioritizing strength and size, and as long as I lose six or so inches off my waist i'll be happy.

I am eating roughly 2500-3000 calories, 250 grams of protein give or take about 20 (usually less on non workout days), cutting carbs back to 150 ish. Cardio usually some Interval training on stepper or bike two days a week for half hour a day.

jackery

Awards