Best PH's that don't require Nolva?

Whiplash

Whiplash

Awards
Hello all this would be my debut here. I've been lurking around reading all the different logs for about 2 weeks. I had a good thread and lost it so maybe someone could help. I read someplace on here that someone said you don't need Nolva or clomid for PH's even though a lot of other people think different. I believe it was a post by lil big junior or something like that. Who said you dont need nolva for PHs. I have a bottle of H-drol from CEL sittin here along with some 6-oxo a few other things. Anyways I just wanted to know what would be the best PH's that I could get without finding a legit site for some nolva, meaning I could just resort to an OTC PCT instead?

Thanks fellas

Carbocation

Carbocation

Awards
i am no expert... but from what i gathered so far... is that nolva (along with other pct supps) helps your body recuperate from the negitive feedback created by using exogenic hormones, one effect nolva has is blocking estrogen receptors in mammary glands so you dont get ***** tits... in other words... you can use ph's without pct - but you would not be feeling in tip top shape... and you would probably lose what you gain cuz of the high cortisol levels... and stuff like that.

MuscleGuyinNY

MuscleGuyinNY

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Do you wanna experience even the slightest bit of sides?

Whiplash

Whiplash

Awards
The slightest of sides meaning more aggressiveness or acne? Or are you talking more of gyno or ball shrinkage?

Gtarzan81

Gtarzan81

Awards
  • Established
pulsing is an option I'm currently taking. I have some Superdrol and Phera Plex that I've been looking at waiting for the right time to do a full cycle. But to be honest, I'm kinda scared of the possible sides, and full PCT.
I recently learned about pulsing and just started to put by stuff to use.

Carbocation

Carbocation

Awards