help needed about stanazol

Ramo machine

Awards
im looking to use stanazol , im 18 been training for a year and 3 months ,

i started off at 193.6 lbs

now im 228.8 lbs

i want to start cutting up and looking heaps ripped . please help me out as i am a novice user havnt started.

what are the side effects?

how should i take it ?

should i take it with anything?

what should i eat?

do i need liver protection?

thankss

MM1Snapper

MM1Snapper

Awards
im looking to use stanazol , im 18 been training for a year and 3 months ,

i started off at 193.6 lbs

now im 228.8 lbs

i want to start cutting up and looking heaps ripped . please help me out as i am a novice user havnt started.

what are the side effects?

how should i take it ?

should i take it with anything?

what should i eat?

do i need liver protection?

thankss
Read the rules man...

CHAPS

Awards
  • Established
Your 18 you shouldn't be touching steroids yet, not to mention you've only been training for a little over a year. Post your diet and we can help you with that but trust me when i say your not ready for steriods.

MM1Snapper

MM1Snapper

Awards
Your 18 you shouldn't be touching steroids yet, not to mention you've only been training for a little over a year. Post your diet and we can help you with that but trust me when i say your not ready for steriods.
Well said man... :cheers:

Ramo machine

Awards
well i train 4 times a week , i eat steak three times a day , atleast , i drinnk protein shake on nutrition optimum gold standard , once a day and when i train another time, i eat around 220 grams protein daily , i was 88 kilos im 104 now of bulk and i have a gut i hate,

now i want to start cutting and getting real lean , what should i do and eat ?

and is steroids good at this stage or not ? thanks

MM1Snapper

MM1Snapper

Awards