About to start my Epistane cycle (please help where you see I need it)

ALJD0812

ALJD0812

Awards
Waiting for my purchase of 2 bottles of Epistane to come in. I figure I will start on the week of Xmas.

I am 5'8 and weigh 175, I was on Enth over the summer and got my weight up to 190 lbs, my bench at max was 285 for 8, I never do 1 set anymore as it messes me up. Currently I can do 285 for 5 so my strength is still there somewhat. My question is if I ran a 4 week cycle of Epistane would I regain any of my weight and strength? I have more Enth for April so I think this 8 week duration (4 weeks PCT) will be perfect. I am hoping to get back about 10 pounds and my strength to what it was. Does this seem doable? I have never used an OTC steroid before I have used the real stuff but I would like to give this a shot ecspecially since I got gyno from a long time ago and I am very self conscience about it. From what I have read it seems like this will help me. Can someone give me the negative side of this and why I shouldn't do this? I read up on it and I am pumped to do it but it seems to good to be true.

I will use this thread once I begin my cycle.

neoborn

neoborn

Awards
  • Established
1. If you were up to 190 and now back down to 175 the question is why the drop in weight.

2. I think that if you cannot keep the weight you put on your problems lie in your diet / routine / rest so you will need to fix these first.

3. I would highly recommend using quality support supps like Cycle Support and Post Cycle Support by Anabolic Innovations.

4. Read , read and research some more.

Amor Est Vitae Essentia,

Neoborn

ALJD0812

ALJD0812

Awards