Need some help with H-drol...cherry popper

A

akjose

Awards
Im a newb to the site, and sort of a newb to the lifting.

Im gonna start my first PH cycle with H-drol soon. There is just so much information available it is hard to take it all in. So far i have found that i will need to some sort of cycle therapy in addition to Extend. I will also be taking NO Shotgun along with it. and close to 1g/1lb of bw.

Plan to do a 6-week cycle with 50/75/75/75/75/75.

I cant figure out if i really need any post cycle therapy or not. If i do, which is better...Post Cycle Support, or Advanced post cycle therapy??

Also, my work schedule really sucks. I am currently on the Southern US border with the Nat. Guard and we work 24 hr shifts. My schedule is this ON-OFF-ON-OFF-ON-OFF-OFF-OFF-OFF, then the work week starts over again.

Should i take the h-drol on the days I am not going to lift?? Should i take the same amount as lift days? I seriously sit in a humvee all day and do nothing physical. On my days off, I workout.

Some background info on me:
23 Male, 214 lbs. 20% BF (according to army standards)

My diet sucks due to my work schedule, but i eat two salads a day with ranch, 1-3, 5-7oz tuna creations packets, a few things of junk food (nutter butter pack, milky way, which i eat mainly to try to stay awake) which i am trying to cut out completely (just bought some instone protien pudding.) I am gonna start packing on the protien when i start the h-drol, right now i take in between 100-150g every other day.

I do cardio 3-4x /wk. I've been lifting semi heavy since June of this year. I have never combined alot of supplements with alot of lifting until recently and it is SO addicting.

Sorry for the long post and im open to any and all advice. Thanks to all who post.

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established