Need Feedback: 4 Months of Epistane Cycling - AnabolicMinds.com

Need Feedback: 4 Months of Epistane Cycling

1. New Member

Question Need Feedback: 4 Months of Epistane Cycling

This is how I was planning on doing my epistane cycle:

-Epistane (30mg first 2 weeks, 40mg second 2 weeks)
    -6-OXO (4 per day for a week, then 3 per day until bottle finished)
    -Green MAGnitude (2 scoops in 20 oz. Gatorade during workouts)
    -Perfect Cycle Liver Support (2 per day entire cycle)

Any feedback/support would be greatly appreciated.

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  222 lbs.

Ok, first of all I am no expert, I have my own "noob planning to run epi" thread on here ;-)

Now with that out of the way, I *have* been reading up on epi for a few weeks now, and I would like to point out a couple of things that strike me.

1. You outlined a four week cycle, your topic says months? I don't think running a methylated oral steroid for four months is a good idea, so I hope the thread topic is mistaken.

2. If you're really worried about your liver, run the PC liver support before and after the cycle as well -- someone more experienced may be able to pitch more in here, but personally I plan on using silymarin for a month before cycle, on cycle, and a month after.

3. When are you plannning on taking the 6-OXO, is that your PCT? Why is there no mention of PCT?? Epistane is androgenic and has caused some level of shutdown in some users, you would be VERY WISE to do some research on PCT, and at least have some proper SERM on hand, in case things are looking iffy at the end of your cycle.

4. Green Magnitude is some creatine product? I honestly don't think it's going to make a difference for your cycle. However I would make sure I was getting a lot of the following:
    - protein
    - complex carbs
    - water
    - fish oil