Question reguarding superdrol/epistane support.

Rivethead

Rivethead

Awards
Hey guys, I haven't posted on here much yet but i read through these forums almost every day. Ive been an active athlete my whole life and lifting weights off and on for 4 years. I recently decided i was going to jump on and try and epistane/Superdrol cycle like i keep reading about. The results seem like they can be great!

Ive been lifting again very activley for 4 months, min of 3days a week. Currently im taking BSN's stack (Nitrix/No-explode/Cellmass) Ive had some really great results over the past 4-5 weeks so far.

I'm 26 , 6ft tall, 170, i don't know my body fat but it cant be high at all. I'm an extremely avid cyclist and i mtb/road ride 4-5 days a week. My diet is pretty darn good i take in about 300/350 protein a day. I'm not a super nutrition buff so i don't know all the lingo for the rest of it lol.

My question : I have some previous exp with gear from a few years ago but that was under supervision of someone else much more knowledgeable than I. I am curious with Epi/s-drol what i need to do while on it and after it. Is there certain things i should avoid while on them? I'm not very experienced in post cycle therapy or Cylce support. I'm looking to pack on as much weight as i can and keep as much as possible. So any support would be welcome.

If i forgot to post any stats please leme know. Thanks in advance.

BTW: Im not a bodybuilder nor ever will claim to be, just a guy looking to pack on some weight that really enjoy's being in shape and working out/lifting. So if i sound like a " noob " please feel free to correct me, I just need some advice. Thanks!

Last edited:
bound

bound

Awards
  • Established
If you're going to run a cycle, you've got a bit more research to do. There's some really good FAQ's in the steroid and post cycle therapy forums. Start there, then read a bunch of the threads on the designer and support supps you are interested in using.