rookie on gear lookin for suggestions

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.67%

rookie on gear lookin for suggestions

I have never used any gear before but have wanted to for a long time.. I am lifting 5 days a week pretty intensely but not seeing the gains I am looking for. Not looking to get enourmous more cut up than anything...anyone got suggestions?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.67%

na havent tried anything yet not sure what to take really just on some supplements now omnevol specifically
  3. AI Sports Nutrition
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.66%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by BoSox21 View Post
    na havent tried anything yet not sure what to take really just on some supplements now omnevol specifically
    Please tell me i read that wrong you think you have not tried any anabolics/gear and your on Omnevol. Really not trying to flame you but if you are on Omnevol please stop get a SERM and do some major research.

Not only are you using gear you are probally taking the most harsh susbtance around today. Do you have anything in the way of pct i doubt it if you are so ho-hum about just taking a "supplement" omnevol.

They should change the name of that stuff to OHMYLIVERFAILED. Please stop now before you end up screwing yourself up take care bro
    •   

4. AI Sports Nutrition
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.66%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Smile

My concern is that he is taking a triple methyl and it appears he has no clue as he thinks that he is not even taking gear i see that as a disaster waiting to happen. There are alot of guys around who have a lot of cycle exp. and say they would not touch that compund at all

Quote Originally Posted by Gixxer82 View Post
    Its not the "most harsh" substance...in fact its a blend of substances.