Epistane+Sd Pulse

bigbb123

Awards
Hey guys, im new to this forum and this is my first post so id just like to say from what ive read so far, i am extremely impressed with this forum and the astonishing amount of knowledge some of the members have. Anyway, after doing quite a bit of searching, i havent found a single thread discussing an epi+sd pulse.
Id like to pulse both of them as i am starting a lean bulk at the end of this week. I have done 3 cycles of sd before with great results. This is my first time using epi. Anyway, here are my stats.
6'1 220 pounds and around 16%bf. Strength is my primary concern, so any size and or fatloss that come along with this pulse cycle are more of a bonus to me than anything. So i guess my real question is, could someone post an sd/epi pulse cycle including pct
and supplements such as test boosters that will be used during cycle.

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Welcome!

To be honest with you, the reason you may not have found any information for EPI/SD pulse is, IMO, because it just isn't safe. Give it EPI ( 2,3a-Epithio-17a-methyletioallo cholan-17b-ol )is somewhat mild, it is still methylated. SD ( 2a, 17a di methyl etiocholan 3-one, 17b-ol ) is a very strong PH/PS that is toxic to many. Even on a pulse, which I am not a fan of, it would not be ideal to stack these two. Others may disagree, but if it's your first cycle, go with EPI - If it's not your first cycle, run SD solo and straight.

bigbb123

Awards
Thanks for the input. While i realize that they may be somewhat liver toxic, i have used sd before and sides seemed to be minimal. I guess im just not as susceptible to those kinds of toxcicity issues. I do however overkill on my liver support so that may be a factor as well. Any more help would be greatly appreciated, regardless if you think it is safe or not from a liver toxcicity standpoint.
Thanks in advance

UNCfan1

UNCfan1

Awards
  • Established