Debating Trenbolone Cycle Need Reliable Info.

Daywalker44

Daywalker44

Awards
I've been thinking about doing a short (~3-4 weeks) cycle of Trenbolone and I wanna be really really smart about it. So if there is someone that actually knows what they are talking about that could answer some questions I have I would really appreciate it a ton. So first of all I've never done any type of steroid before, only supps. etc ... im 24 almost 25, 6' 2" 200lbs about 14% body fat almost all of which is in my gut, which isn't really that big at all pretty flat lookin to lose it all however. I just wanted everyone to know that im not some stupid 16-17 year old that is going to ruin his body doing steroids... anyways now that thats over... First of all I'm wondering what are the chances that doing Trenbolone would lead to me losing hair down the road, which I am most concerned with. Secondly, what are the side-effects as far as shut-down go, if any? High estrogen levels after the cycle? Third, I am wondering what (in great detail please) would be the best post cycle therapy to do (what supp./drug PCT), when to start the PCT, when to end it, how long etc.. Next I am wondering how many mg's to inject and how often I've read to start off with 50 mg every two days or something along those lines, but I would rather be safe than sorry so I'm open to starting with less and injecting less often. Any other details that you think I should know before doing this would be really greatly appreciated. Thanks so much in advance.

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established
:gotsearch

This info is all over the board but I can save you some time and recommend you NOT use Tren as a first steroid. Long estered test at 500+ a week is a bread and butter first cycle.

pudzian2

Banned
Awards
  • Established
you shouldn't run tren by itself either, unless you like side effects

Daywalker44

Daywalker44

Awards