Pulse cycle critique! Advice needed!!!

L size

L size

Awards
Alright.... I have had a change of plans to my winter cycle. I am thinking of trying pulse for the first time b/c i hate with i lose 3 or 4 pounds in Pct. I drives me crazy. so I figured i would give a pulse a try for slower, steady, and more keepable gains. But im new to pulsing so any advice would help.

My plan is something like this....

week 1
m 60 Trenadrol 20 Havoc
t 60 20
th 60 20
fr 60 20

week 2
m 60 20
t 60 30
th 60 30
fr 60 30

week 3
m 90 30
t 90 30
th 90 30
fr 90 30

week 4
m 90 40
t 90 40
th 90 40
fr 90 40

week5
off- xmas vacation

week6
sd 20

week7

week 8

It will finsih off my half empty bottles too. Gotta clear out some room in my supps drawer.

I want to run havoc with the Tren together since tren coverts easliy to estro and its too androgenic to run with SD... Hoping the havoc will stop some of that. Running the SD last, since it is really harsh on the sides and havoc is alot nicer to me.

I will run form, bulk powefull, YG, and NHA stack on my off days. I also will be using CS on off days. I just cant do it without that even though it isnt recommended. It gives me peace of mind.

I will using the usual the whole time.... Fish oils 6g, multi, and CEE everyday and RPM on workout days also.

This is will probably be my 4th or 5th cycle. I have ran SD, PP, havoc, and Andro in the day when i didnt even know what it was (young dumb and influenced by the wrong people)

Pct will involve nolva if need at the usually doses and Post cycle support by AI.

After this i wont be running a cycle for awhile due to changing to a new job after xmas. I want to settle in and get into a new routine.

My stats are right now sitting at bout 200 @ 10% (cailpers)and im 6'2. look the same as when i took my avatar.

Im looking for a good lean bulk. maybe 10-12 keepable lbs. So there you have it. Dr. D or anyone want to chime in?

Thanks in advance.

UNCfan1

UNCfan1

Awards
  • Established