Epistane and gyno

Status
Not open for further replies.
LetItSinkInx

LetItSinkInx

Awards
i know one of the things IBE states is that there is protection from gyno. is there anyone out there that has seen gyno problems from this because i still see people saying you need a SERM for post cycle. im kinda new to the prohormone world as ive been sticking to creatine and protein since i started. could anyone shed some light on this?

MrZ

Awards
Epi is a steroid with anti-estrogenic properties. It might help treating gyno but first of all it's a exogenic steroid that WILL affect you own test production by lowering it.
A SERM is absolutely needed for PCT to bring you guys back and running. Unless you pulse it but that would be without gyno-reducing effect though.

Z

MrZ

Awards
I saw your profile says Highschool. You might want to stick to creatine and protein for a while if thats the case.
And yes there is some gyno-issues that a few has experienced but I think thats when dosing above 50 mg's a day though!

Z

LetItSinkInx

LetItSinkInx

Awards
im not gunna be taking this stuff yet, i want to get the most information on it that i can through these forums. i have the stuff for fear that it will be banned before ill be old enough to use it. but i just want as much info as i can get. i've been researching steroids and prohormones for about a month or two since i have an 18 year old friend running sustenol 250 and i want to minimalize how much hes gunna mess himself up. im going to talk to a doctor and see if when the time comes, i can get a prescrition for nolva. i know the mods dont really want anyone under 21 on here, but i figure if i plan to use gear someday i should start asking questions now. as for what MrZ said, right now all i take is beta alanine, creatine, JW (4 caps a day), ZMA, 2g protein per pound, 3200 calories clean, and a weight gainer. as of this past week i hurt my wrist so im taking time off but hopefully that stack will put some weight on me.

rpen22