Epistane and gyno

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    61.59%

Epistane and gyno

i know one of the things IBE states is that there is protection from gyno. is there anyone out there that has seen gyno problems from this because i still see people saying you need a SERM for post cycle. im kinda new to the prohormone world as ive been sticking to creatine and protein since i started. could anyone shed some light on this?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.93%

Epi is a steroid with anti-estrogenic properties. It might help treating gyno but first of all it's a exogenic steroid that WILL affect you own test production by lowering it.
    A SERM is absolutely needed for PCT to bring you guys back and running. Unless you pulse it but that would be without gyno-reducing effect though.

Z
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.93%

I saw your profile says Highschool. You might want to stick to creatine and protein for a while if thats the case.
    And yes there is some gyno-issues that a few has experienced but I think thats when dosing above 50 mg's a day though!

Z
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    61.59%