1st real cycle

CHA0S

CHA0S

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm new to anabolicminds and this is my first thread. I've been researching on this topic for a while now (and have even written a research paper about it for college, A+;) ) and have also done a few PH cycles in the past, so I feel its time for me to step up to the big leagues.
My Stats
Height: 6'0" (I stopped growing when I was in 9th grade due to the fact that I had a slight curvature on my back that was nothing to worry about, according to the doctor)
Weight: 183lb
Bench: workout out 230 lb 6x
Squat: workout with 280 lb 8x
Pre cycle
Letro: .2mg/day 2 weeks before starting cycle to keep it in your blood stream
1. cycle dbol/test e
week 1: dbol 20mg week 2-4: dbol 30mg
week 1-12 Test-Enan: 400mg/week (2 days a week, Mon and Thurs)
week 8-post cycle therapy: Novaldex 10mg (20mg during PCT) (i'll explain more on my PCT later)
-or-
2. cycle dbol/deca/test e
I'm kinda skeptical on this one but i do have it planned out
week 1-10 deca: 200-300 mg/week
week 1-4 dbol: 20mg/week
week 1-12 test e: 400 mg/week
B6: 200 ED
Nolva: 10 mg ED or if can afford it Dostinex (would it be necessary for a small cycle like this)

Any advice would be greatly appreciated thanks.

Travis

Travis

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm new to anabolicminds and this is my first thread. I've been researching on this topic for a while now (and have even written a research paper about it for college, A+;) ) and have also done a few PH cycles in the past, so I feel its time for me to step up to the big leagues.
My Stats
Height: 6'0" (I stopped growing when I was in 9th grade due to the fact that I had a slight curvature on my back that was nothing to worry about, according to the doctor)
Weight: 183lb
Bench: workout out 230 lb 6x
Squat: workout with 280 lb 8x
Pre cycle
Letro: .2mg/day 2 weeks before starting cycle to keep it in your blood stream
1. cycle dbol/test e
week 1: dbol 20mg week 2-4: dbol 30mg