-6 Week cycle- Review Please

Ndub53

Awards
Hey, im a rookie at this but me and my buddies decided to hit this up back in March. Since then ive run 2 Sdrol cycles, extremely impressive results. I just set up for a 6 week cycle with alot more in it then ive done before, just want some advice/tips is all.

First, basic stats. Im 5'9" 180 lbs 8% bf

Today marks day 13 of Hdrol cycle, im not diggin it at all. So popping on 4 weeks of the below.

Cycle:
-Dianabol 10/10/20/20
-Sdrol 10/10/20/20

-Ive never stacked two tests like that but i figured why not and see what it does.

PCT:
-Nolva 30/20/10/10
-Liv Cleanse 4 caps/day
-Hydroxycut Hardcore

Support:
-Powder Protein
-Liv Cleanse
-Mega Men(GNC)

Nutrition:
-Usually between 1-2 1/2 gallons of water / day
-2500-3500 calories (value low body fat)
-200-300g Protein

Questions: Ive heard rumors of an Anadrol? I looked into it and couldnt find any site that issued it out without involving a shady cash xfer halfway around the world. Is Anadrol worth the trouble to chase?

Regardless, flame on, keep the insults low.

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
For support I would suggest you look at a something which protects more than just the liver. You might want something which would look after your lipid levels, blood pressure etc.

Also it should be started 1 - 2 weeks before you start the cycle, run it through the cycle and then through post cycle.

You may also want to look at the newest product by Anabolic Innovations by the name POST Cycle Support, it will be out next week.

CROWLER

Ndub53

Awards
I see, ok appreciate it. What else should i throw on to support supps to help me out a bit then?

freqfly

freqfly

Awards
  • Established
So you are going to stack sdrol AND dbol?? Not exactly something I would do but hey, it's your body

freqfly

freqfly

Awards
  • Established
1.) Anadrol is a banned steroid, don't be surprised if you can't find it.