Im really new to anabolics

eternalsun

Awards
I am really new to anabolics, but I really want to do a cycle. I was hearing good things about superdrol, but what is that? Can anyone give me a good stack to start out with along with brand names so I can google search without getting scam. Currently Im just taking Nitro-tech hardcore, and Jay cutler's mass stack by muscletech. Also if superdrol is bad for liver what can I do to make it less harsh? I really have NO IDEA about this or where to start but I want to do a cycle without kicken the bucket if you know what I mean lol. Please help!!!

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
:rolleyes: I hope, for your sake, that you're a troll. You seem very green about anabolics and probably have no reason to be messing with them. Stick to the Muscle-Tech stack, it's 390.54% better than Test and Tren stacked together.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am really new to anabolics, but I really want to do a cycle. I was hearing good things about superdrol, but what is that? Can anyone give me a good stack to start out with along with brand names so I can google search without getting scam. Currently Im just taking Nitro-tech hardcore, and Jay cutler's mass stack by muscletech. Also if superdrol is bad for liver what can I do to make it less harsh? I really have NO IDEA about this or where to start but I want to do a cycle without kicken the bucket if you know what I mean lol. Please help!!!
OOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!..please stick to the jay cuttler stack!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established

Motox

Awards
  • Established
If I could afford the muscletech stack id be all over it!

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
If I could afford the muscletech stack id be all over it!
sell some blood,sperm banks???.......HELLO!!!?!?!?!

Beige

Awards