Sustevol

wannabswole

Awards
Sup everyone, im new to the forums my name is tony

A friend of mine suggested some PH...im still new to it...he told me I should do this...

Take sustevol for 4 weeks (1pill ED) rest a week, do it again for 4 weeks.

While on cycle and off, take liver pills, estrogen blocker(chrysin).

For PCT take right after 2 months for 4 weeks, Formadrol Extream.

I've been training for 2 years. Diet is pretty nailed and workout is good.

Im 5'6 170lbs

What i want to know is this a good cycle? Ive read that sustevo is bad on your liver since it has 3 methyl...

I ordered everything last night but I didnt know sustevol was that bad so I emailed the company asking for the oxevol instead since it has only 1 methyl.

Any ideas fellas?
Tony

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
Sup everyone, im new to the forums my name is tony

A friend of mine suggested some PH...im still new to it...he told me I should do this...

Take sustevol for 4 weeks (1pill ED) rest a week, do it again for 4 weeks.

While on cycle and off, take liver pills, estrogen blocker(chrysin).

For post cycle therapy take right after 2 months for 4 weeks, Formadrol Extream.

I've been training for 2 years. Diet is pretty nailed and workout is good.

Im 5'6 170lbs

What i want to know is this a good cycle? Ive read that sustevo is bad on your liver since it has 3 methyl...

I ordered everything last night but I didnt know sustevol was that bad so I emailed the company asking for the oxevol instead since it has only 1 methyl.

Any ideas fellas?
Tony
Something this harsh is probrably not a good choice for a 1st cycle. Read through the logs on AM, and educate yourself before jumping into a cycle. There's no turning back once you start.

drewh10987

drewh10987

Awards
  • Established