Question from a newbie.

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.03%

Question Question from a newbie.

Wow!!!!! there is alot of knowledge out there,maybe someone could give me some guidance.I just started training again after being in a car accident that nearly ended my life. I am back to 100% after a year of P.T.and I am ready to start bustin' ass again.I am looking for something that I can cycle once maybe twice. just to give me a little jump start in mass and strength. Something that has very little sides,and one that can be stopped without to many negative effects.(if possible) All I want to do is add maybe 10-lbs and thats it.But I also want to retain my gains. Hemadrol or MethylX 4,17 seem to be logical choices for me at least from what I have read about them. Any thoughts,or suggestions?

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  160 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.43%

Honestly if it were me, I'd stay natural for a few months to get back to where you were before looking into cycling. I feel you, I had a skydiving accident that almost killed me as well, took a long time off of the gym and then when I got back, I went 1 year before running anything.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.03%

I just finished a cycle of H.S.T which I thought it was kind of light,but it got me primed again,and I didnt want to go overboard. I am now in the Strategic De-conditioning phase. After my 1 week rest, I am starting German Volume Training,and thats when I wanted to start a cycle.
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  160 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.43%

Exp, stats, cycle experience?
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.03%

Been training off and on for 5 years. Bench-155, Squat 120,Before HST it was 125 and 90 (pretty sad I know)In the past I have mainly used a 3 day split routine alternating various excercises. I have never "cycled" anything before. Strictly Aminos,CEE, and lots of protein.
  6. Banned
    Stats