Superdrol Clones Vs. Original

mss07

Awards
anybody know of clones of superdrol and effectiveness correlation?

coug42

coug42

Awards
  • Established
Never tried the original so i cannot compare but i know that M-drol by CEL is a pretty solid clone.

superdrollover

superdrollover

Awards
  • Established
methyl-Dx3

Its been around awhile :lol:

bigschmidt821

bigschmidt821

Oldtimer
Awards
  • Established
i dunno the original is solid cant really convince me to take a clone

gotripped

gotripped

Banned
Awards
  • Established
methyl dx3 is pretty nice revenge sdx is much better. dx3 is more of a superdrol isomer not the exact superdrol hormone but close to it. i can't remember any of the new clones. i think maybe super mastervol although i have no experience with it personally

superdrollover

superdrollover

Awards
  • Established
i dunno the original is solid cant really convince me to take a clone
I hear that! :thumbsup: But some people are not lucky enough to have or be able to get the original without paying big bucks.

powerhouse21

Awards
  • Established
The original was by far the best for me so far but im taking m-drol and im not even 2 weeks in and my lifts are all up.....bench is up 10lbs!

fit4life05

Awards
sns version was tested by ax and is 98% identicle...the other 2% is ergomax

mike3107

mike3107

Awards
methyl dx3 is pretty nice revenge sdx is much better. dx3 is more of a superdrol isomer not the exact superdrol hormone but close to it. i can't remember any of the new clones. i think maybe super mastervol although i have no experience with it personally
DX3 Worked good for me. Wasen't Revenge tested a while back and they found out it was 7 mg of DHEA?

powerhouse21

Awards
  • Established
DX3 Worked good for me. Wasen't Revenge tested a while back and they found out it was 7 mg of DHEA?