PH (phera-plex) newbie needs input

1. Registered User
    Answers

PH (phera-plex) newbie needs input

Ok here goes my first post and request for help.

I came to know of you all from researching prohormones after the ALRI was mentioned on ESPN.

I have been working out for the past 2 years with natural supplements. i.e. Protein, Creatine, MG Developement (NO2, xv2..)

36 years old, 5' 11", 175 pounds and about 10-11% in BF. In better shape now that I was in my mid 20's

I would like to gain 10 lbs and stay ripped. Not so into the smooth/bulky look.

I actively train, currently for a half marathon, and ran my first triathalon this summer.

After doing some research, and I may have been premature..but maybe not, I chose to move forward with phera-plex.

I know that I am going to go solo for a 4 week cycle but would like to know what to take for PCT, doses etc.

What should I expect? Again I would like to have a hard dry look so if I need to combine any supplement with PP please let me know and let me know what mg amounts etc.

As I see it I will run PP

wk1 - 10mg
    wk2- 20mg
    wk3- 20mg
    wk4- 30mg

PCT ?, how many weeks and at what dosage?

Thank you for your help all.

D

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  192 lbs.
    Answers

PP is a wet compound so for the hard dry look it mis probably not the best choice. Try epi or superdrol good dry gains
  3. Banned
    Answers

I would suggest the epi for your first cycle. Mild compared to superdrol from what I hear...
    •   

4. Banned
    Answers

to AM btw!
  5. Registered User
    Answers

thx Travis. Killer T shirt btw
  6. Never enough
    Board Moderator
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Answers

this should help

No Excuses & No ***** ***: A Stupid People's Guide to PCT

and maybe this too, in case you want to go with something other than pheraplex

Designer Steroid/prohormone profiles
    This space for rent