new user, looking for advice

ironslave44

Awards
hey guys, Im just getting into it and im looking for any input, I weigh about 150 but muscular and am benching about 210, I have been working out hard for the past 2 years, seeing results but I want to step it up, I got dbol, var and sust 250 (only 8 weeks worth of sust) I plan on getting more to make a 12 week cycle. I got SERM as well. I have a hard workout regiment and a good training partner, i also plan to use the "anabolic diet" what are your thoughts and advice? I was planning on 250mgs a week for the sust, would 500mg in 2 shots a week be to much for a guy of my size? Thanks for the help.

ironslave44

Awards
Ill be 23 in october, Im 5'10. I have worked out real hard with various supplements in the past, including some test boosters like t-bomb, finigen-x magnum with little results, I have seen gains in the past off of creatine and protein. I take 1.5g of protein per pound of body weight. I am about 9% bf right now, i am just looking to put on some mass, I have always had a very high metabolism... which i think has been a major problem for me in regards to mass gains. What are your views on the "anabolic diet" do you think that would be good to throw into my routine specificly? Or just a good lowfat diet? Alright man if you need any more info let me know, thanks alot for helping me out.

nclifterz71

Awards
man not to sound like the bad guy here but plain and simple your not eating enough. If your only 150 at that height you don't need to be using gear. I know what its like to have a fast metabolism and I got up to 195 before i thought about using gear. If you post your diet and routine maybe some of us can help you in that respect. My bet is not nearly enough calories and compound lifts. I would say you should be at least 185 before using gear others may disagree.

jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established
edit: didnt know you were a marine.