Havoc dosage for newb

lembowski

Awards
Hello I've been training for the past 7 or 8 years. I have a endo/meso frame at 6'1" 190lbs. I have always just taken creatin/protein in my supplementation. After looking through this and other sites I have made the decision to try out Havoc after seeing peoples results and fondness of the supplement. Since I have never taken a prohormone before what should the proper dosage be on this? I have read 10|10|20|20 , 20|20|30|30 , 10|20|30|30 so I'm alittle confused as to what I should do. I purchased 2 bottles of the 90 count. What type of cycle would you guys suggest? I will be talking creatine, glutamine, zma, protein, milk thistle alone with the havoc. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Because just guessing off the 10|10|20|20 thats only 42 pills in 4 weeks. Giving me essentially 16 weeks of havoc for 4 cycles. Doesn't seem like thats taking much of it. :blink:

lembowski

Awards
I'm sorry did I post this in the wrong section? I read that even though Havoc is legal to buy, it was considered a steroid.

jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established
its really up to you in terms of what youd like to do. ive seen people running this crap as high as 50/60mgs per day.

i wouldnt drop it below 20mgs a day.

id also just like to throw it out there, yet again, that havoc is no joke and is a serious steroid with some underadvertised side effects. be careful

lembowski

Awards
thanks guys. I'll be posting a log here in a few days once I get some time to take some pics and write some plans down.

Flip

Flip

Awards