m1t + tren stack

Status
Not open for further replies.

mrhptech

Awards
im a relative newbie in the whole anabolic scene but not illiterate..

i have a couple vials of trenabol depot 100 and some m-test kickin around

i like the results of m1t, not too bad but i have a buddy who said tren turned him evil from the aggression

i was thinkin maybe if i did a small dose of tren and my regular dose of m1t (15mg) a day, if that would increase my gains alot without killing my liver

any tips? ideas? recommendations? all feedback greatly appreciated

im 150lbs, normal cal intake 2100 calories, dietting cal intake 3500 - 4000 calories

i know tren is a little more for cutting but i also heard you make great gains

Menacer

Menacer

Awards
im a relative newbie in the whole anabolic scene but not illiterate..

i have a couple vials of trenabol depot 100 and some m-test kickin around

i like the results of m1t, not too bad but i have a buddy who said tren turned him evil from the aggression

i was thinkin maybe if i did a small dose of tren and my regular dose of m1t (15mg) a day, if that would increase my gains alot without killing my liver

any tips? ideas? recommendations? all feedback greatly appreciated

im 150lbs, normal cal intake 2100 calories, dietting cal intake 3500 - 4000 calories

i know tren is a little more for cutting but i also heard you make great gains
I would say at 150 lbs what you need to do is increase your cals from 2100 to 4000, jump on some creatine and whey, and than workout naturally for about three years until you reach your genetic limit. During those three years you can study up on anabolic steroids and than by the time your ready you may have a better chance of not wrecking your system by stacking these two compounds in a newb cycle.

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established
m1t and tren is a terrible cycle for a newbie, heck, its a terrible cycle for anyone!

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar