Non steroidal gyno(or?) advice needed.

StarGazer

Awards
First of all, I would like to say hello to everyone on AM. This is my first post here but I've been browsing the forums for aproximately 8 months now. You've guys really taught me alot about training, nutrition and supplements. Thank you all.

So, let's get down to business, shall we? I have developed a small soar lump under my right nipple and I fear it's some form of gyno. I havn't used any steroids, except hydrocortisone for my allergy (that was a joke, haha). Anyways, since I'm 19, I'm too old to develop pubertal gyno (right?).

If I squeeze the nipple hard enough, some waterish fluid comes out. Just a tiny little bit but it still worries me that I might be lactating. I guess there is a possibility that it's an irritated lymph-gland but I've had it for weeks now and the swelling and soarness isn't going down.

Naturally this is the time where you all tell me to go see a doctor, and believe me I would if I could but I'm kind of in an odd situation. The doctor I would be going to then is my father (yep). He's well aware of my bodybuilding and supplement testing so he would instantly think I've done steroids, and since I still live at home (am going to join the army in the winter) I fear getting thrown out, or what not.

Haha, but this is not all, I can't go to another doctor since the other doctor is a good friend of me and my family. So basically, I'm f*****.

My plan is waiting another couple of weeks to see if it really is a swollen lymph-gland or gyno, and if it is do a cycle of epistane to get rid of the gyno without seeing a doctor. I know I'm only 19 and I might seriously hurt my future test-levels but I'm really really out of ideas.

I want to hear from you if this is an OK idea at all( I know it's reckless, but what can I do?)?

Opinions, help, anything?

Thanks

smc252

Awards
  • Established