First time T-1 pro user, few time gear user, few questions, THANX!

INFLUENCER

INFLUENCER

Awards
Hey guys, I am a resident on Premieranabolics.com and Freakz.. Unfortionately, I have to go away to some Prison boot camp for some trouble I got into in 7 wks and want to cycle somthing before I go. Not enough time to order, cycle and theorpy gear so I figured I would try this T-1 Pro I hear you guys raving about. Im 22, 185 lbs, about 12% bf. Been training hard for about 3 1/2 years and have done two real cycles of sauce in the past (last one was almost a year ago so receptors nice and clean!). I talked to John from Powernutrition and he said with my experience 4 pumps a day 2 morn and 2 night would be ok, even though in the stickys that says the crazy are you fucking nuts cycle! So I would do a 4 wker, with 3 wks clomid theorpy and then I would be shiped off nice and bulked to shred down in Bootcamp! 4 pumps a day wouldn't be a big deal right, even though I have never done 1-test or 4ad before right? I have an eca supp for the lethargy. What do ya'll think, try it and if I feel funny down the dose right? Also he said to get off creatine cuz it will fight for receptors and would be a waste to do it on cycle just add it ASAP post cycle, what do you prohormone vets think about that? Thanks a bunch guys, this seems like a kick ass board with a lot of cool bro's!! Stay up.....Influencer

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
Hey bro, welcome to AM. I would recommend the Heavy dosing (3ml. twice daily). The insane dose is for those who have experience with 1-Test, I know you've done gear, but you haven't done 1-Test so I'd say to be on the safe side do the Heavy dosing. The ECA is a good addition, the Creatine IMO can be used during and after cycle, some people even like V-12 better than regular Creatine so you also have that option. 4 pumps twice. Good luck with your cycle.

DoubleUp

Awards