Equipoise

keon8123

keon8123

Banned
Awards
I have never used any steroids before and was wonder what will equipose will do for me. Internet sites say that it is used for a cutter but then I have friends that say it give me mass. Who is right?

Thanks

PhilABowl

PhilABowl

Awards
  • Established
It will give you the testicles, penis, teeth, fur, and mane of a horse.

I'm not sure if that would be cutting or bulking for you, but hope that helps.

1 liter of horse semen per week should give you some pretty amazing strength gains.

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Food will give you mass. You don't need steroids for that!

keon8123

keon8123

Banned
Awards
I want to get cut and not gain any more size what would i need for that

BIGAINS

Awards
What is with all these ****ty BS posts.

If you want to cut body fat your diet is key...steroids will only help to preserve your muscle mass. Any steroid can be used to bulk or cut, the diet is the deciding factor.

RisingAgainst

RisingAgainst

Banned
Awards
  • Established
crack? or even better meth.:twisted:
I've tried both... let's just say... meth takes the cake hands down for leaning out. Crack made me drink way more than I should have, was better used during a bulking phase in conjunction with some pot...

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I love that T-shirt that says "marijuana.. at least it's not crack" :lol:

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I have never used any steroids before and was wonder what will equipose will do for me. Internet sites say that it is used for a cutter but then I have friends that say it give me mass. Who is right?

Thanks
who to trust the internet,or your friends??? hmmmmmm i'd go with option 3 personally ?/? :blink: ,or maybee a combination of 1 and 3,or 2+1=crystal meth :blink:

Bigbucksss

Bigbucksss

Awards