Beginner...need help.

1. Registered User

Beginner...need help.

I'm 6'3
    220 lbs
    10% bf

I'm a beginner to all this. I had a buddy suggest I take a cycle of Test prop and winnie. After I completed that he suggested I take Clen to help the 'water' off.

I'm not familiar with all the terms, but I'm trying to learn. I have all the above but haven't used any of it. Was looking for some suggestion for a first time bulking cycle.

My goal is to be 230ish and 8% or lower.

Thanks!!!

2. Registered User

Quote Originally Posted by jmwilliams76 View Post
    I'm 6'3
    220 lbs
    10% bf

I'm a beginner to all this. I had a buddy suggest I take a cycle of Test prop and winnie. After I completed that he suggested I take Clen to help the 'water' off.

I'm not familiar with all the terms, but I'm trying to learn. I have all the above but haven't used any of it. Was looking for some suggestion for a first time bulking cycle.

My goal is to be 230ish and 8% or lower.

Thanks!!!
    Nobody responded so I figured i would chime in and give you what i can...

I wouldnt use test prop on my first cycle because you have to inject it every other day, and thats a lot of pinning for a beginner.

A beginner's cycle is usually something like 12 weeks of Test E (2 injections a week) and maybe throw in some dbol to kickstart for the first 4 weeks (oral).

Clen is used for fat loss... I'm on it now, its powerful stuff.

I dont know much about winny because I hear that its only useful for people with lower bf%, and i am hovering around 18 now. So maybe someone else can respond with some info about that for you...
  3. Banned

Quote Originally Posted by dsw222 View Post

I dont know much about winny because I hear that its only useful for people with lower bf%, and i am hovering around 18 now. So maybe someone else can respond with some info about that for you...
    A portion of that lies within whether or not he's using oral or injectable stanazol.
    •   

4. Banned
    Stats