Any Know Why Nips Would Secrete Blackish Ooze

c hammer

Awards
Anyone Know Why Nips Would Secrete Black Ooze When Pinched

jrob24

Awards
i never heard of blackish ooze then again im a rookie, but i know when you can squeeze liquids from nips it means you have gyno pretty bad

bioman

bioman

Awards
  • Established
Not necessarily. It's quite common to be able to express fluid (usually clear) from the nipples when estrogen levels are simply running high during or after a cycle..with no real gyno present.

If this situation is not dealt with, then it may develop into gyno. Now, if you are actually lactating then YES, you have very bad gyno to the point where you are able to produce milk. A person in this situation would likely have some obvious looking man boobs, but not always.

I think you should ask a Doc what black ooze means. I would guess that it is old blood and if you are expressing blood...seriously, go to the Dr as this can be bad.

warnerve

Awards
  • Established
Anyone Know Why Nips Would Secrete Black Ooze When Pinched
you may have possibly struck oil. However, if you drive a motor vehicle you know this is NOT a bad thing.

c hammer

Awards
Its Strange Because My Pecs Dont Show Any Signs Of Gyno Slightly Puffy But Just Got Done Bulking About To Start Cutting To See If Gets Rid Of The Puffyness Although Its Hardly Noticeable But Now Im Getting Paranoid Prob Run Epi Cycle

gogo

gogo

Awards
  • Established
Its Strange Because My Pecs Dont Show Any Signs Of Gyno Slightly Puffy But Just Got Done Bulking About To Start Cutting To See If Gets Rid Of The Puffyness Although Its Hardly Noticeable But Now Im Getting Paranoid Prob Run Epi Cycle
Oh god. Look what IBE has done..

Are you just coming off of a cycle?

size

Awards
  • Established
Dark nipple discharge can be a sign of breast cancer. If this has occurred, then you should immediately visit your doctor.

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established