Need Advice, First Cycle!

GA TJ

Awards
Im wanting to start my first cycle. Im 6'3 210 lbs. Ive been working out pretty hard for about 5 months with no supplements besides whey and occasion NO xplode when im completely beat from school and work. Ive been doing alot of research and it looks like BAM/JW , Mass FX/HyperdrolX2 are two of the more popular ones. I have a litte more body fat than wanted but im starting to throw in more cardio. Would BAM/Epistane be a cycle with good outcomes? Any advice or input is greatly appreciated :head:

The G Train

The G Train

Awards
  • Established
Age and stats?
Before starting any stack make sure you have the essential supps. like multivitamin, and fish/flax oil. I'd also make sure your training and diet were on point before venturing further. With only 5 months under your belt I'd stay away from products like epistane because you have so much natural growth left, especially when the aforementioned things are in order.

Chad

Chad

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Im wanting to start my first cycle. Im 6'3 210 lbs. Ive been working out pretty hard for about 5 months with no supplements besides whey and occasion NO xplode when im completely beat from school and work. Ive been doing alot of research and it looks like BAM/JW , Mass FX/HyperdrolX2 are two of the more popular ones. I have a litte more body fat than wanted but im starting to throw in more cardio. Would BAM/Epistane be a cycle with good outcomes? Any advice or input is greatly appreciated :head:
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/60092-chad-s-epistane.html

hope this helps

MavisR

Awards
Since it appears that you will probably take a prohormone/steroid regardless of any advice against it, I can at least suggest, based on personal experience and anecdotal evidence (since no formal scientific inquiries have been made into these products), that Superdrol and Methyl 1-D seem to be the most effective legal steroid supplements available today.