New member... Looking for advice on first cycle :)

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.93%

New member... Looking for advice on first cycle :)

Hi guys, great forum btw!

Ive searched and read a lot of threads but, in the end i think i just got myself even more confused. First, im not a "needle" type guy, so the only way for me would be oral dosages.

A little info about me... Im 22, ive played football in HS and college. I never got into steroids but, i was into eating and working out.

Im currently 6'2" and 190 pounds. I would love to reach the 210-220 pound range. Ive been lifting for 5+ years and i believe im just "stuck."

Ive been reading Havoc is good? but, there are just so many others. A friend of mine has used superdrol and had great results but, its no longer available.

In the end im new to steroids... Ive read and researched about PCT and how to handle such a pill. Im ready to pump up but, I would love to see some recommendations!

thanks for your time

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.05%

umm what are you asking??
  3. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.43%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

6'2 190 and lifting for 5+ years....i really would recommend staying away from steroids at this point.

at the height of 6'2 you should be at least 205-210 before you looked into steroids. i am the same height as you, and i didnt start until i was 230lbs 100% natural.

you probably just arent eating enough, in all seriousness.

you said you have researched post cycle therapy....can you give a rundown including substances and doses you would be using?

Edit: Im not being a ****, i am just saying that at 6'2 you should be able to bulk up to much more than 190lbs completely naturally. unless you are at some ridiculously low BF%. are you a runner? what position did you play in football?
    •   

4. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'8"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    47.82%