First Cycle.. very open to suggestions

mattyh7688

mattyh7688

Awards
  • Established
i have been training for about 5 years now and have been doing research quite a bit the last year or so.. im 5'8 190 and about 8% body fat...I am unsure whether to run Sustanon, Test Enan or Test Cyp.. i was leaning towards the sustanon but unsure because the esters seem to create an unstable enviorment.. also is there any difference at all between Test En and Test Cy.. from what i read there isnt much if any

1-10 500mg/week of Test dose 250 mg every monday and thursday
1-10 .5g of armidex or femara EOD unsure yet
12-14 150mg/day clomid
15-16 50mg/day clomid
12-16 40mg/day nolvadex
12-16 considering 40 mcg daily of IGF-1 as i have heard good things using it post cycle therapy..

any help would be greatly appreciated thanks guys

Skye

Skye

Awards
  • Established
i have been training for about 5 years now and have been doing research quite a bit the last year or so.. im 5'8 190 and about 8% body fat...I am unsure whether to run Sustanon, Test Enan or Test Cyp.. i was leaning towards the sustanon but unsure because the esters seem to create an unstable enviorment.. also is there any difference at all between Test En and Test Cy.. from what i read there isnt much if any

1-10 500mg/week of Test dose 250 mg every monday and thursday
1-10 .5g of armidex or femara EOD unsure yet
12-14 150mg/day clomid
15-16 50mg/day clomid
12-16 40mg/day nolvadex
12-16 considering 40 mcg daily of IGF-1 as i have heard good things using it post cycle therapy..

any help would be greatly appreciated thanks guys