Dmso

GangstaJDog

Banned
Awards
I just got my T-1 Final (very quickly I might add, great service) and it came with the 12mL bottle of DMSO. I'm new to this transdermal stuff, what exactly do with the DMSO? I tried a search but all I could some up with was that DMSO was a solvent to use in case of 'spillage'.

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Yes, for some reason, you might "spill" the dmso into your transdermal.. This "accident" makes it absorb more, but you didn't hear it from me.. ;)

GangstaJDog

Banned
Awards
bigpetefox, thanks. as always, you've been a great help.

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hey, no problem, brother!

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
I have accidently spilled that DMSO into the solution before. I'll be damned I just couldn't get it out by any means, so I just used it....I have to say it may have just worked better that way! :D

Jedi Master

Banned
Awards
They were a free gift with my order of t-1 final and I also so happened to spill the DMSO into the lotion. Dammit.

freeze

Awards
Just spill it in there huh? So what exactly is the DMSO and what does it do? I was searching on it and people were saying that it makes them stink... whats that about?

dannyboy5000

Awards
It gives the transdermal application better absorption, which means you get more of what you paid for!

GangstaJDog

Banned
Awards