My first cycle! Please advise.

cooldude_19_198

Awards
Hey guys i have been researching lately for a cutting cycle. I have never used AAS before. I researched some compounds for my cycle and made a cycle. Is it good cycle with my training and diet to lose fat and preserve muscle? Please advise if i should consider some other compound as well with reasons?

Male - 25 yrs
Training - 3 years(done few successful cutting and bulking cycles before)
Weight - 198 pounds
Bodyfat - 14-15%
Goal - Reach 7-8% bodyfat and look good.

Weeks 1 - 8
Test Enanthate - 250mg
Arimidex - .5 EOD if required
Nizoral shampoo - Twice a week and proscar - 5mg if required

Weeks 2 - 8
Thyroxine(T4) - 25-50-100-125-150-175-200-175-150-125-100-50-25-12.5

Weeks 7 - 9
HCG - 250 IU Three days per week
Vitamin E - 1000IU

Post cycle Therapy
-------------------
Week 10
Clomid - 150mg
Nolvadex - 40mg

Week 11
Clomid - 100mg
Nolvadex - 30mg

Week 12
Clomid - 50mg
Nolvadex - 20mg

Week 13 (Taper off dosages)
Clomid - 505050/25252525
Nolvadex - 101010/555/2.5

Training - 4 days full body orkouts
Cardio - 3 - 5 days a week 30-45 minutes aerobics or heavy bag boxing.

Diet - UD2.0

ShapeUP

ShapeUP

Awards
I don't think you'll need that much HCG bro that's a pretty low does of test and a short time.

You really should go with prop for a cut, but not good fore newbies like us.

I'd say don't cut with roids, you can cut without them. JMO

cooldude_19_198

Awards
i would have cut without them. But i just got a new job after struggling for 6 months and unfortunately i am working 72 hours per week. i still tried cutting without them and first week in and i got sick. Don't get me wrong i am not complaining. it is just that it is very difficuilt to cut or bulk with the kind of job and time in my hand. I thought to plan for a cycle which helps me drop some fat and then i could maintain.