Kick the tires of my 1st HD cycle/pct...

F

fishboots

Awards
Sup all. I was hoping you guys could check out my first ever cycle and post cycle therapy. First off, I would just like to thank everyone here at AM for the invaluable knowledge I have gained through these forums. I think I am at the point where I feel I can give this a good shot.
I decided to go with Halodrol-50 (lot 83039 exp 03/08) for 30 days. I'm not going to stack anything else with it since I have never done any ph/designer/pro/steroid before. I decided on the HD because of the sides/gains ratio, as only a few that I've read about have had any real bad sides. My goal for this cycle is to gain @8+ pounds of lbm and hopefully drop a couple percentage points of fat. I am 30, 5'10" 180lbs, @14-15% bf. I have been training on and off for 10 years, more seriously over the last two. Diet will be clean, lots of low GI carbs, shooting for @3500+ cals. 8g fish oil/ 6g sesaglow ED.

ON: HD50 @50mg/ED
AI Cycle Support
Thermolife Liver Longer
AP?
I have some extra CoQ10 caps I may add when taking AI-CS

Days 6-8 90mg Toremifene / 25mg Novedex XT / DHEA 100mg
Days 9-16 60mg Toremifene / 25mg Novedex XT / DHEA 50mg
Days 17-24 30mg Torimefene / 50mg Novedex XT / DHEA 50mg

ALSO DURING PCT ED: CEE, AP, 2400mg x 3 bulk Powerfull, 1000mg x 3 bulk Muira Puama, bulk cissus, AI Cycle Support.

I have AP that I can use during cycle. Would this be a bad idea or best saved for after the cycle? I also have Albuterol, should I throw this in during PCT? Anti-Cortisol? Any thoughts/ criticisms would be greatly appreciated.

brugalou

brugalou

Awards
  • Established