Im considering stacking methydrol, h-drol and s-drol together for a cycle

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.93%

Im considering stacking methydrol, h-drol and s-drol together for a cycle

Hey guys, Im a newbie to the forum...

After a few days of reading threads about h-drol, s-drol and methyldrol its obvious s-drol and h-drol dont need to be used together and shouldnt be used together.

If you wouldnt mind, I need some advice. Thru a local supplement shop in vegas, I was given some advice and he drew out a pro hormone cycle plan for me.

It consists of Methyl Masterdrol from Legal Gear, S-Drol, and H-Drol from Legal Action... taking 2-3 caps or Methyl a day(starting at just 1 for the first week), and 1-2 of S-Drol and H-Drol over the time of the cycle.

Im 6'3", 205 pounds and have a very athletic build... all of which may be irrelevant to the question, but I thought I might as well let you know in case you have alternative advice for a cycle.

Any experience, or advice here before I start (I plan to start this Thursday, 3-9-07) would be amazingly beneficial to me before i dive in. Which should I use, which should I return and get my money back for, and should I buy anything else.

Thanks in advance, and please forgive my ignorance... thats why Im here I guess!!

JohnnyHads

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.93%

Ok thanks.

This is my first cycle, and the guy who sold me the pro-hormones seemed like a pretty knowledgeable guy. However, when I started researching the products I found that it seemed pretty crazy to try any of these together, much less all 3.

Im planning on taking them back and getting my money back... and taking the Methyl Masterdrol, from Legal Gear. Should I take anything else with it, for a stack like a 1-T or just the methyl? Thanks!

JohnnyHads
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  228 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    10.51%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro