Test E, Dbol help!

M

Motox

Awards
  • Established
Im planning on doing a bulk cycle this month with Dbol and Test E but I dont want to get all the nasty dbol sides.
I was gonna do 1 cc a week of test and 50mg dbol every other day week one and then every day for the next 3 weeks. Ive cycled before but I have no experience with Dbol so any input would be good. I have clomid for post cycle and I can readily get letro. Im also running HGH right now. Should I lower the dose of Dbol or keep It the same? Help!

sdmf45

sdmf45

Awards
  • Established
First of all don't take 50mg of Dbol right off. You also have to take Dbol everyday because the half life is very short (3 - 5) hours I believe. You should start with 20mg a day to see how you react to the Dbol. I have no experience with HGH so i'm not sure about that. As far as the test, 1cc? What strength do you have 300? I'm thinkin you should bump that to 500.

M

Motox

Awards
  • Established
Yea its 300. Damn that means I gotta spend more money and get some lower dose dbols. I think I already have a bit of gyno from previous cycles should I run letro or armidex the whole time im on dbol? thanks for your help.

sdmf45

sdmf45

Awards
  • Established
You could split the 50mg and take 25mg in the morning with breakfast, unless they are in capsules. If gyno and bloat are a concern you could run 0.5mg a day of arimidex. If you run the letro run it at 0.25 - 0.5mg a day, but be carefull when coming off of it as it can have a bad rebound effect. Also, if you take too much it can kill your libido bad. I would run the arimidex.

M

Motox

Awards
  • Established
Ye they are capsules Il just have to get the 15mgs. would 30mgs a day be ok if I a'dex on hand I should be ok> my biggest problem is I do a lot of martial arts and I really dont want to look like a marshmello but I really want to gain a good 20-25 pounds and keep 10 at least. Genetics are a *****

sdmf45

sdmf45

Awards
  • Established