Would megazol be over kill with my current stack?

  1. Registered User
    bombBoogie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    nyc
    Age
    32
    Posts
    649
    Rep Power
    417

    Would megazol be over kill with my current stack?


    AP/DCP/cAMP/t3/topical clen

  2. Registered User
    yeahright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Poised on the brink of disaster.
    Posts
    6,372
    Rep Power
    10345

    Most people don't take zol unless it is stacked with another steroid.
  3. Registered User
    bombBoogie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    nyc
    Age
    32
    Posts
    649
    Rep Power
    417

    yeah, I was thinking so but I just want to lean out and avoid using trn.
    •   
       

  4. Snuggle Club™ mascot
    bpmartyr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'9"  175 lbs.
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    At the buffet
    Age
    41
    Posts
    4,448
    Rep Power
    27397

    And most people don't use T3 without a potent steroid to restrict muscle catabolism.

Similar Forum Threads

  1. How often should I do cardio with my current routine?
    By DerickVonD in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 09:41 AM
  2. would there be a problem with using 1 carboxy and t3?
    By soontobbeast in forum Supplements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 04:30 PM
  3. would this be over training? need help before tommorow
    By brownstown89 in forum Powerlifting/Strongman
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 11:57 PM
  4. Reset AD mixed with my current stack?
    By TheMouth in forum Supplements
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-24-2008, 11:13 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2005, 10:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in