Background info:

Height: 6'1
    Weight: 238lb
    BF: to scared to find out
    (most definetly an endomorph)

Bench 1RM: 355
    Squat 1RM: 315
    DL 1RM: 455

Have only done 2 cycles in the past both with original Halodrol-50 @50mg ED for 4 weeks. Saw decent lean gains that were mostly all kept after post cycle therapy
    **EDIT** Don't know how I forgot to include this....I am currently in the second half of a 4 week very mild cutting Mass Tabs cyle which is so far going very well.

I am a university student, starting in late April to early May I will return to my summer job at a golf course in the maintanence dept. working 40-50hrs/week doing physicaly demanding work and being a strong, physically able individual my superiors dump the most demanding tasks in my lap.
    The high intensity and hours of the job make getting adequete quality calories into me difficult and the past two summers I have lost a large amount of weight very rapidly including far more LBM than I would like. 2 years ago I went from 275lb to 215lb in 8 weeks and last spring I went from 245lb to 220lb in 4 weeks. For an individual like myself that under normal circumstance struggles to lose any weight and gains weight with absolute ease those loses are extremely dramatic.
    Until I go back to work I am going to slowly increase the frequency and intensity of my cardio and clean up my diet so that I can start work and more serious cutting in solid form to hopefully avoid a huge shock to my system and the rapid weight and lbm loss that would come with it.

My current 6 week stack planned to begin mid to late april:
    Anavar @ 50mg ED
    Anabolic Pump
    DCP
    cAMP
    AI Cycle Support(Preloaded as well)

4 week post cycle therapy
    Nolva 40/40/20/20
    AI Cycle Support

Goals: harden up and maintain as much lbm and strength as possible while dropping serious BF

Feedback greatly appreaciated.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Answers