Does this make sense? Cycle

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    12.15%

Does this make sense? Cycle

Hi everyone

I ordered a bottle of epistane the other day (prohormone aka havoc). I chose it because of really nice blood work that people had been getting back and the idea that the gains on it are mostly lean because it has anti-e properties.

I have never done steroids or PH before. I am going to pick up some nolva for post cycle therapy. Someone I know said that I could stand to benefit a lot (since I was a newbie) by running a low dose of test alongside Havoc. My only issue is water retention because I am naturally an endomesomorph and I have put a lot of work into leaning out; I don't want to gain too much fat on this, which is why I chose epistane over say m1t or superdrol (well, that and the liver profile).

Do you guys think that running, say, 250mg of test e alongside this product would be beneficial? For around 8-10 weeks. My goal is to improve strength and lean mass without too much water. I could get prop too if that would be smarter. I am just hoping that the epistane would prevent most of the water retention so I wouldn't have to inject EOD.

If not test, then is there something else I should look into for lean mass/strength without too much water? I don't really wanna run another oral but I don't mind doing other injects; it just seemed like test was the smartest choice.

My original plan for PCT was nolva at 40/40/20/10. If I ran test I would grab some HCG just in case most likely but do I need clomid? Doesn't seem like it with nolva but I'm not too sure.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'8"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.61%
    Achievements Posting Pro

test is awesome! definately run it if you can, the feeling of well being is unreal!

it has some sides of course, but they are all easily dealt with and thoroughly documented, plust test is crazy cheap,