superdrol help

Eskate85

Eskate85

Awards
hi everyone, this is my first post in these forums and i felt it necessary because im going to start a cycle of superdrol soon (within the month) and i really just want to know the best way to take it that will maximize my gains. most noteably a good schedule of when to take it and other supps to take for support. I am already taking milk thistle for liver support. Tribulus was reccommended to me to take also, but i would have to buy it. Information from those who have past experience with using Superdrol would be awsome.

Some info on myself: im a college sophomore, 6'0" 185lb. I wrestle and play rugby and am looking to gain some more muscle mass for both.

Please help with some advice!!!

PS - One of my major concerns with Superdrol is it hurting my sexual drive/performace, haha. If someone could shed somelight on this thatd be really great. Thanks again!

S

Stupes

Well, Superdrol is a steriod - not a supplement - so this should be in the steriod section. And do a ton more research before taking this steriod. This will shut you down and you will not be making any testosterone when you come off of it. You will need to take an anti-estrogen to help get your natural test back up. This is no joke. And just by the naivety of your question and the fact that you are 19 or 20 - you need to do a ton of research and wait a couple of years at least before you put that into your body. (Plus Trib is not enough to do anything.......)

BB12

BB12

Awards
  • Established
What do you guys think about running Trib with Superdrol?

I

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established
Running trib with Superdrol is pointless because trib increases your natty test, but SD shuts down your natural test. You cant increase something when its not there and shutdown.

aspire210

aspire210

Awards
  • Established