First Cycle

randall82

Awards
Hello all. I am new to the forum and I am currently looking into taking my first cycle. I am 24 6" 205lbs. I have been training for 8 years and power lifting for under one year.

I have taken two superdrol cycles and one phera plex cycle with proper post cycle therapy and cycle support through out. I gained and kept 5-10lbs in each cycle.

I have been looking into dianabol however, I am concerned that it will not do much more than the superdrol.

I would like to gain weight to get out of the 198lbs weight class I also want to increase my strength.

I have been on a bulk diet consisting of 7 meals at a total of 5,000 calories for 3 months and I have only maintained my weight.

Any suggestions on a cycle would be great. Thanks

randall82

Awards
I wanted to stay away from the needles......I got a lot of **** on another board about not wanting to use needles...would I set up my pct the same way for an injectable as I would for an oral?

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
to be honest you're gonna get sh*t from any good board for doing an oral only cycle ... there's a good reason for that as well

randall82

Awards
I agree I just wanted to keep it from my girlfriend who dated a total ******* before me who was a steroid junkie with the worst case of gyno I had ever seen. If she saw me injecting myself she would freak.

meowmeow

Awards
  • Established
I agree I just wanted to keep it from my girlfriend who dated a total ******* before me who was a steroid junkie with the worst case of gyno I had ever seen. If she saw me injecting myself she would freak.
Then you should stay away from D-Bol or seriously manage the water retention...because that quick blow up (and blow down when you stop if that is all you use) will have even people unfamiliar with steroids noticing you and labeling you as a roid head. I am sure your girlfriend would notice and freak.

randall82

Awards